A Day Early

But for a reason. If you plan to be up at 6 a.m. eastern time tomorrow morning (Aug 16th), tune in to B101 in Philadelphia and you can hear me play Beat the Bee. ๐Ÿ™‚ The game was taped this morning to air tomorrow!

I still can’t believe I did it, but I had SUCH a fun time! The only question I missed was on the Kardashians because honestly, I have no interest in keeping up with any of them. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks again, Producer Blaire, Tiffany and Michael! Michael, I’m sorry I was your milestone person but I promise I’ll take a pic of myself wearing my new t-shirt!

I kinda feel like I cheated with that hint Tiffany gave me about Charlie Sheen’s new TV show, but I won’t be giving back the t-shirt any time soon; sorry! ๐Ÿ™‚

I *heart* B101!

One thought on “A Day Early

Leave a Reply

